You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022-2023 Curling Club Women's Provincial - Kindersley

Team nameSkip nameLineup
Team FrolekKristi FrolekSkip: Kristi Frolek
Third: Nicole Beausoleil
Second: Christy Walker
Lead: Carey Hirshfeld
SwiderskiSwiderskiSkip: Jackie Swiderski
Third: Avis Halcro
Second: Marg Deschambeault
Lead: Bonnie Ehmann
McMillanAllie McMillan Skip: Allie McMillan
Third: Amanda Jacobson
Second: Tara Sander
Lead: Danika Greschuk
BibbyPatricia BibbySkip: Patricia Bibby
Third: Jaime Smith-Windsor
Second: Donna Campbell
Lead: Shynelle Stochmanski
InglisNancy InglisSkip: Nancy Inglis
Third: Carla Anaka
Second: Brandi Clarke
Lead: Michelle Johnson
RobsonElaine RobsonSkip: Elaine Robson
Third: Candace Newkirk
Second: Haley Spencer
Lead: Sheri Logan
Team RitchieColleen SwanSkip: Ashley Ritchie
Third: Brooke McBride
Second: Amber Petrushka
Lead: Colleen Swan